From collectibles to cars, buy and sell all kinds of items on eBay
aAdvanced Search

Home

>

Community

>

Neighborhoods

>

Airsoft

>

Airsoft: Discussions

>

What does anyone know about AIRSPLAT.com

Discussions
4 Replies
What does anyone know about AIRSPLAT.com
Created on
Jun 21, 2009 9:34 PM
by frisky67 )
I am just getting into the airsoft business and I would like to know about AIRSPLAT.COM and if any of you have seen my guns and what do you think of my prices.Thanks for your time and help.
Useful Funny
airsplat is a crappy site and i checked out your guns they are waaay overpriced. aegs im talkin 50 to 100 dollars overpriced but your shotguns are perfect.
by heidischj )
Jun 22, 2009 1:08 PM
thanks for the info.thats why if you saw i have the price i would like for the guns but I have best offer on there as well and on the best offer i look at every offer and try to either except the offer or try to work out a good price with my customers.i am thinking about lowering my gun prices and I'll take a look at your advice and see what I can do.Can you give me any details on why you think Airsplat is crappy? I'm asking this because 2 of my son's friends are tring to say hat it is a good company and it is costing me money so i want to prove them wrong.thanks again for the advice.
by frisky67 )
Jun 23, 2009 6:53 AM
well i heard from airsoft players that airsplat back orders and i never buy from them because shipping costs almost as much as the gun itself
by heidischj )
Jun 23, 2009 8:16 AM
i bought from them worst customer service ever
by knghtstalker )
Jul 20, 2009 11:35 AM